Bismillahi Ta’ala
The query was regarding Salerno Halloumi Cheese
The products was reviewed for:
1. Any animal byproducts in the ingredients.
2. Any ingredients derived from insects
3. Any other questionable ingredients.
After reviewing all the data available to us at this time, we have concluded that:
Salerno Halloumi Cheese is Halal Suitable.
Jazākallāhu Khairan
ilmHub
Department of Halal Ingredients
and Products Research